Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Dec 1, 2014
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 3, 2014
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Tue, Dec 9, 2014
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
11th Annual Holiday Party
The Ballroom at Biagio’s, Paramus NJ
Thu, Dec 11, 2014
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, Jan 5, 2015
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Jan 7, 2015
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Thu, Jan 8, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, Feb 2, 2015
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Feb 4, 2015
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Thu, Feb 12, 2015
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
1 2 3 4