Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

Date/Time Event
Mon, Oct 6, 2014
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Thu, Oct 9, 2014
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Chamber Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Thu, Oct 16, 2014
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
19th Annual Dream Awards Gala
Macaluso’s, Hawthorne NJ
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Footsteps For Families Walk-a-Thon
The Outlets at Bergen Town Center, Paramus NJ
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
ICC After-Hours Networking Event
Raymour & Flanigan Furniture, Paramus NJ
Fri, Oct 24, 2014
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Bergen County Job Fair
Bergen Community College, Paramus NJ
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
All Day
Alzheimer's Association Northern Regional Walk
Bergen Community College, Paramus NJ
Mon, Nov 3, 2014
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 5, 2014
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Wed, Nov 12, 2014
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
MegaNet 2014
Maggiano’s Little Italy at The Shops at Riverside, Hackensack New Jersey
1 2