Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

PLEASE VISIT US AGAIN SOON!  WE WILL BE POSTING EXCITING EVENTS IN  2016!

 

Date/Time Event
Thu, Feb 11, 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Tue, Feb 23, 2016
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Breakfast Networking Event - Suburban Diner
Suburban Diner, Paramus NJ
Sat, Feb 27, 2016
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Paramus Children's Health Foundation & Harlem Wizards
Paramus High School, Paramus NJ
Tue, Mar 1, 2016
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Breakfast Networking Event - 3 Minute Networking
Westfield Garden State Plaza, Paramus NJ
Wed, Mar 2, 2016
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Mon, Mar 7, 2016
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Thu, Mar 10, 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Fri, Mar 18, 2016 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016
All Day
Paramus High School Musical "Beauty & The Beast"
Paramus High School, Paramus NJ
Thu, Mar 24, 2016
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
After-Hours Networking Event - PGA TOUR Superstore
PGA TOUR Superstore, Paramus NJ
Mon, Mar 28, 2016
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
7th Annual Women's Leadership Panel Networking Event
Berkeley College, Woodland Park NJ
1 2 3 4