Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.


 

Date/Time Event
Wed, Sep 7, 2016
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Sep 8, 2016
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FREEDOM WALK 2016
The Band Shell at Paramus Library, Paramus NJ
Mon, Sep 12, 2016
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 14, 2016
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
49th Annual Chamber Golf Outing
Paramus Golf & Country Club, Paramus NJ
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Paramus Pancreatic Cancer Research Walk
Bergen Community College, Paramus NJ
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
"Wine and Cheese Tasting" Fall Networking
Columbia Bank – Ridgewood, Ridgewood NJ
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
9:00 am - 10:45 am
2016 Paramus Walk/Run For Hope
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, Oct 3, 2016
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Oct 5, 2016
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Breakfast Networking Event – 3 Minute Networking
Westfield Garden State Plaza, Paramus NJ
1 2 3