Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Paramus Stigma Free - Open House
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
YOUNG PROFESSIONAL AFTER- HOURS NETWORKING - Cheers Bar & Restaurant
Cheers Bar & Restaurant, Hackensack NJ
Wed, Apr 3, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
14th Annual Taste of Paramus
The Terrace at Biagio’s, Paramus NJ
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
YOUNG PROFESSIONAL AFTER- HOURS NETWORKING - Miller's Ale House in Paramus
Miller’s Ale House – Paramus, Paramus NJ
Wed, May 1, 2019 - Sat, May 25, 2019
All Day
AMERICAN PICKERS to Film in New Jersey
Wed, May 1, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, May 2, 2019
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
After-Hours Networking Event- Pag's
Pag’s, Paramus NJ
1 2 3 4