Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 - Wed, Nov 15, 2017
12:00 am
Paramus Farmers Market 2017
Petruska Park – North Parking Lot, Paramus NJ
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 - Tue, Aug 8, 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
TERRIFIC TUESDAYS SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
The Band Shell at Paramus Library, Paramus NJ
Wed, Aug 2, 2017
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Aug 10, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Neptune Plaza, Paramus NJ
Wed, Aug 16, 2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Business Breakfast Networking Event at Whole Foods
Whole Foods Market, Paramus NJ
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Summer BBQ at Demarest Farm
Demarest Farm, Hillsdale NJ
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Mon, Sep 11, 2017
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Thu, Sep 14, 2017
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Executive Board, Board of Directors & Committee Members Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, Sep 18, 2017
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
50th Annual Chamber Golf Outing
Paramus Golf & Country Club, Paramus NJ
1 2 3