Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
CANCELLED Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Mon, Apr 20, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
CANCELLED Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CANCELLED 15th Annual Taste of Paramus
The Terrace at Biagio’s, Paramus NJ
Wed, May 6, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, May 12, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
CANCELLED Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Wed, May 13, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, May 18, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, Jun 9, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
1 2 3 4