Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Mon, Sep 21, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Oct 7, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Oct 8, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
25th Annual Dream Awards Gala
The Terrace at Biagio’s, Paramus NJ
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 4, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting