Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Wed, Oct 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
25th Annual Dream Awards Gala
The Terrace at Biagio’s, Paramus NJ
Mon, Oct 19, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 4, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Thu, Nov 12, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Nov 16, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 2, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, Dec 8, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Wed, Dec 9, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
1 2