Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Wed, May 8, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Tue, May 14, 2019
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Network at a Higher Level by Paramus Business Networking
Biagio’s Ristorante, Paramus NJ
Mon, May 20, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Jun 5, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Jun 17, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Jul 3, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Jul 11, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Jul 15, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Aug 7, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
1 2 3 4