Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 8, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Aug 19, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 4, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC Board of Directors Meeting
Berkeley College – Paramus Campus, Paramus New Jersey
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
11:00 am - 9:00 pm
52nd Annual Chamber Golf Outing
Paramus Golf & Country Club, Paramus NJ
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
24th Annual Dream Awards Gala
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
1 2 3 4