Events

Please contact the chamber to get your community event added to our events page.
If you have signed up for an event and need to make changes go to my bookings.

 

Date/Time Event
Mon, May 18, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Wed, Jun 3, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
Tue, Jun 9, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Mon, Jun 15, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Inter-Chamber Consortium Board Meeting
Thu, Jul 9, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Tue, Jul 14, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Tue, Aug 11, 2020
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Monthly Business Morning Networking
Paramus Public Library, Paramus NJ
Thu, Aug 13, 2020
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
PRCC EXECUTIVE BOARD Meeting
Columbia Bank – Route 17, Paramus NJ
Wed, Sep 2, 2020
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Paramus Board of Education Office, Paramus NJ
1 2 3 4 5